Saturday, September 30, 2023

1989 Taylor’s Version: When It Comes Out and Songs from the Re-Recording

It’s your turn 1989 Taylor’s version The Re-recording of Taylor Swift’s fifth studio album. It’s already a tradition for the singer: after the dispute she had with her previous record label in 2019, re-recording her old albums, Big machine records, over the rights to the songs from their first six albums. Four years after that event, Swift is in one of the best moments of her career and is keenly aware that her community of followers is looking forward to each one New recording.

So here are instructions on how to do it 1989 Taylor’s version. From the release date to the songs to everything you need to know about this new project.

When will Taylor’s 1989 version be released?

Taylor Swift’s new recording will be released on October 27, 2023 on all platforms. Currently, the pre-order option is available on the singer’s official website.

What songs does Taylor’s version contain in 1989?

1989 Taylor’s version has 21 songs: 16 newly recorded songs and five unreleased songs From the safe (from the safe). The composer had previously released the songs Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version) and This Love (Taylor’s Version).

This is the complete list of songs.

  • Welcome to New York (Taylor’s Version)
  • Space (Taylor’s version)
  • Style (Taylor’s version)
  • Out Of The Woods (Taylor’s Version)
  • All you had to do was stay (Taylor’s version)
  • Shake It Off (Taylor’s Version)
  • I Wish You Would (Taylor’s Version)
  • Bad Blood (Taylor’s Version)
  • Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)
  • How You Get the Girl (Taylor’s Version)
  • This Love (Taylor’s Version)
  • I Know Places (Taylor’s Version)
  • Clean (Taylor’s version)
  • Wonderland (Taylor’s version)
  • You’re in Love (Taylor’s Version)
  • New Romantics (Taylor’s Version)

What are the songs From the Vault from Taylor’s 1989 version?

Currently, The name of one of the tracks From the Vault from Taylor’s 1989 version has not been confirmed. The songs From the safe by (From the Vault) Taylor Swift are songs written during the original albums’ sessions but discarded in the final tracklists. With her new recordings, Swift saved several of these songs (e.g. Mr. Perfectly Fine or You’re Loosing Me).

What is the difference between the 1989 Taylor version and the 1989 version?

However, we’ll have to wait for the album’s release to find out what the biggest differences are between the original album and the new one. Taylor’s version it is already a habit of listening new musical arrangements and differences in the sound of the songs.

What does Taylor’s version mean?

Within the vast universe Taylor Swift has built up the term over the course of his career Taylor’s version refers to the pre-recorded albums the artist has released since 2021. He Why Taylor Swift re-recorded her albums It’s a long story involving his former record label, Big machine records its founder, Scott Borchetta and Scooter Braun who acquired the music production company in 2019 through his company Ithaca Holdings.

Scooter Brown who is known as the manager of several celebrities, had a media conflict with Swift when she pointed out the “bullying” she received from him Kanye West and Justin Bieber (whose manager was Braun). When purchasing Big machine records, and with it the singer’s entire catalog of music, Swift conducted a series of negotiations to regain the rights to her repertoire, which culminated in a statement released in 2020 via X (then Twitter) in which she announced that he was starting the re-recording early music had begun in his repertoire. This came after the music catalog was sold to Shamrock Holdings without Taylor’s knowledge.

The meaning and story behind Blank Space, Taylor Swift’s song

Fernanda Perez Sanchez

As The Eras Tour arrives in Latin America, we revisit the meaning of Blank Space, one of Taylor Swift’s most iconic songs.

In this way everyone can Taylor’s version They correspond Album re-recordings which Swift initially released while she was still working at Big Machine Records Fearless followed by Red, Speak Now, 1989. Taylor Swift and Reputation re-recordings are still pending.

Nation World News Desk
Nation World News Desk
Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.
Latest news
Related news