WhatsApp will provide a new feature. This feature will be very special. This feature of WhatsApp is called the “Missing Photos” feature. It will be launched soon. According to WABetaInfo, a website that tracks changes in WhatsApp and its features, this particular feature is being tested for Android and iOS users.
This way, you will be able to use the frustrating photo feature
WABetaInfo also shared some screenshots of this feature, showing that the photos you sent will disappear after viewing the photos and closing the chat. The screenshot also shows that to send a frustrating photo, you need to select a photo from the phone gallery. After selecting a photo, you must click on an icon like “clock”. A clock-like icon will be displayed near the added subtitles. Once this is done, you will be able to send photos to someone using the fascinating photo feature.
Note: WhatsApp doesn’t really like the idea of screenshot detection, so I don’t know if they will implement it for self-destructing photos. Only time will prove everything. https://t.co/FQs3nWwZdp
-WABetaInfo (@WABetaInfo) March 3, 2021
Please also read-SBI users should note that receiving this message over the phone can clear the bank account
WhatsApp has recently added many new features
WhatsApp launched a message display function last year. This feature will automatically delete any mail 7 days after the sending date. However, anyone can forward the distribution message or take a screenshot of it. WhatsApp has added many new features in the past few days. WhatsApp recently introduced a mute video feature, with the help of this feature, you can stop the sound of any video sent to your contacts. In addition, WhatsApp added a feature to support custom animated sticker packs.
Also read-Cheap and realistic mobile phones are coming soon, will have a powerful 5000mAh battery
The Dispiring Photos feature in WhatsApp is very similar to the “View Media Sharing” setting of the messaging app signal (signal), where you can send videos and images. The sent videos and images disappear after opening. Signal introduced this feature last year.