Asian Games Hangzhou Day 2 Live Updates: Indian batsmen trapped by spin of spinners, Sri Lanka got the target of 117 runs – asian games day 2 live updates in hindi hangzhou cricket boxing rowing shooting ind vs sl final match asian games live scores tspo


This is India’s schedule today

Women’s Qualification Sub-Division 1 (Pranati Nayak) – 7:30 am

Women’s 66kg Round of 16: Arundhati Chaudhary (India) vs. Liu Yang (China) – 4:45 PM
Men’s 50kg Round of 32: Deepak Bhoria (India) vs. Abdul Qayyum bin Ariffin (Malaysia) – 5:15 pm
Men’s 71kg Round of 32: Nishant Dev (India) vs. Deepesh Lama (NEP) – 7:00 PM

Basketball 3×3:
Women’s Round-Robin Pool A: India vs Uzbekistan – 11:20 am
Men’s round-robin Pool C: India vs Malaysia – 12:10 pm

Women’s Team Gold Medal Match: India vs. Sri Lanka – 11:30 am

Men’s Individual Round 3 & 4 (Vidit Gujarati and Arjun Erigaysi) – 12:30 pm onwards
Women’s Individual Round 3 and 4 (Koneru Hampi and Dronavalli Harika) – 12:30 pm

Read Also:  Miguel released his LEGEND cast in a night full of emotions

Women’s Preliminary Round Group B – India vs. Japan – 11:30 AM

Medal Event- Women’s 70 kg (Garima Chaudhary) – 7:30 am

Rugby sevens:
Women’s Pool F – India vs Singapore – 8:20 am
Women’s Semi-Final – If Qualified – From 1:55 PM

Medal Event – Men’s Singles Sculls Final-A (Balraj Panwar) – 7:00 AM
Medal Event – Men’s Coxless 4 Final-A (Ashish, Bhim Singh, Jaswinder Singh, Punit Kumar) – 7:40 am
Medal Event: Men’s Quadruple Sculls Final A (Parminder Singh, Satnam Singh, Jakar Khan, Sukhmeet Singh) – 8:00 am
Medal Event: Women’s Coxed 8 (G Geetanjali, Ritu Kauri, Sonali Swain, H Tendenthoi Devi, Varsha KB, Ashwathi PB, Mrinamayi Nilesh S, Thangjam Priya Devi, Rukmani) – 8:50 am

Read Also:  The Paraguay national team announced the departure of Guillermo Barros Schelotto | Qualifiers | Sports | FOOTBALL INTERNATIONAL

Qualifying races in multiple categories (more than one athlete) – from 8:30 am

Men’s 10m Air Rifle Qualification, Individual Final and Team Final (Rudranksh Patil, Aishwarya Pratap Singh Tomar, Divyansh Singh Panwar) – 6:30 am
Men’s 25m Rapid Fire Pistol Qualification Stage-2 and Individual Final (Anish, Vijayveer Sidhu, Adarsh ​​Singh) – 6:30 am

Men’s 50m Backstroke Heat and Final (Srihari Nataraj) – 7:30 am
Women’s 50m Backstroke Heat and Final (Mana Patel) – 7:30 am
Men’s 50m Freestyle (Anand AS, Vikram Khade) – 7:30 am
Women’s 200 meter freestyle (Dhinidhi Desinghu) – 7:30 am
Men’s 100m Breaststroke (Likith Selvaraj) – 7:30 am
Women’s 200m Individual (Hashika Ramachandra) – 7:30 am
Women’s 4x200m Freestyle Relay Heat and Final (Team India) – 7:30 am

Read Also:  Manchester City wins the Club World Cup but will not be able to wear the champion patch

Singles and Doubles Match (Ankita Raina, Rohan Bopanna, Rutuja Bhosle, Ramkumar Ramanathan…) – 7:30 am

Women’s 60kg 1/8 Final (Naorem Roshibina Devi) – 5:00 PM
Men’s 60kg 1/8 Final (Surya Bhanu Pratap Singh) – 5:00 PM
Final of Men’s 60kg 1/8 (Vikrant Baliyan) – 5:00 PM


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here