Monday, October 3, 2022

Border Patrol rescues 18 migrants from drowning trying to cross border in Rio Grande

Posted on Tuesday, June 14th, 2022 at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT)

Border Patrol prevents migrants from drowning in the Rio Grande play



0:45

Posted on Wednesday, June 15th, 2022 at 09:17 ET (13:17 GMT)

Border Patrol rescues 18 migrants from drowning trying to cross border in Rio Grande




Posted on Friday, June 10th, 2022 at 10:36 ET (14:36 ​​GMT)

Operation against smuggling of migrants in America


1:19

Posted on Thursday, June 9th, 2022 at 10:21 ET (14:21 GMT)

Migrants: We will arrive at Mexico's northern border, with or without permission


3:31

Posted on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 17:46 ET (21:46 GMT)

Tech giants advocate for children of immigrants


0:52

Posted on Tuesday, May 31st, 2022 at 10:03 ET (14:03 GMT)

They use their voice and body to exemplify the drama of escape.


3:39

Posted on Monday, May 23, 2022 at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT)

CNN recounts migrant crossing Mexico from south to north


2:41

Posted on Sunday, May 22nd, 2022 at 22:39 ET (02:39 GMT)

Title 42.  Thousands of migrants crowd after the expansion of


5:12

Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 19:30 ET (23:30 GMT)

Thousands of migrants protest "title 42"


5:40

Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT)

Is the validity of Title 42 certain?


3:29

Nation World News Desk
Nation World News Deskhttps://nationworldnews.com
Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.
Latest news
Related news
- Advertisement -