Search
Monday, November 28, 2022

Brazil vs. United States Live and Direct for U-17 Women’s World Cup

women’s world cup

The national teams of Brazil and the United States meet on this Friday, 14 October, on the second date of the group stage of the Under-17 Women’s World Cup. Here in this note we tell you some details.

Brazil Vs.  United States Of America
Brazil vs. United States of america

Second date of group stage U17 Women’s World Cup And this Friday, October 14th, Brazil is measured with America In a match that will grab the attention of the fans of both the teams. transmission will be Live through the screen DIRECTV SPORTS, DIRECTV GO, SporTV, Canal Globo, Now Net and Claro, VIX+, FUBOTV, UNIVERSO NOW, FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2, UNIVERSO and Telemundo Deportes En Vivo.

will take place at the crossing Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar city. Brazil arrive at this stage of the tournament with the intention of continuing to win and go into this duel after beating Morocco’s eleventh 1–0.

Meanwhile, the United States surprisingly defeated the Indian team 8-0 in the first match of the tournament.

+ Brazil Vs. USA: When will they meet for the Under-17 Women’s World Cup?

The match will take place this Friday, October 14 at the Kalinga Stadium.

Country wise schedule and TV

Argentina: 07.45 per hour DIRECTV SPORTS AND DIRECTV GO
Bolivia: 06.45 hours without TV
Brazil: 07.45 per hour SportTV, Canals Globo, Now Net and Claro
Chile: 07.45 per hour DIRECTV SPORTS AND DIRECTV GO
Colombia: 05.45 per hour DIRECTV SPORTS AND DIRECTV GO
Ecuador: 05.45 per hour DIRECTV SPORTS AND DIRECTV GO
Mexico: 05.45 per hour Wix+
Paraguay: No TV at 7:45 am
Peru: 05.45 per hour DIRECTV SPORTS AND DIRECTV GO
Uruguay: 07.45 per hour DIRECTV SPORTS AND DIRECTV GO
Venous LA: 06.45 per hour DIRECTV SPORTS AND DIRECTV GO
America: 03.45 Hours PT / 06.45 Hours ET Per FUBOTV, UNIVERSO NOW, FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2, UNIVERSO and Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

Read Also:  Hezbollah officials censor US interference in Lebanon's foreign affairs
Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.

Latest News

Related Stories