Colombia Vs. Spain Under-17 Women’s World Cup grand final live: time and place to watch it

0
3
Colombia Vs. Spain Under-17 Women's World Cup grand final live: time and place to watch it | Capital

Colombia Vs. Spain See you this Sunday, October 30th Grand finale of Under-17 World Cup Which is being disputed in India. Find out what time the game will start and where to watch it on TV and through streaming Live.

selection Colombia For the first time in their history they will have the opportunity to take home the World Trophy when they face Spain, one of the best teams on the planet.

Coffee makers reached this point after beating Nigeria In an intense duel, the ki-sum reached the penalty shootout.

ALSO READ: Women’s World Cup 2023: Reclassification groups defined

Spain entered the final of the Women’s World Cup after beating Germany 1–0 in the last minute. It should be noted that the people guided by Toña have reached the final instance of the tournament for the second time in a row. Similarly, in 2018, he became the champion of the World Cup held in Uruguay.

Read Also:  Russian economy shrank 4% as sanctions imposed for invasion of Ukraine

In this way Colombia will take its revenge on Spain. The two teams met in the group stage, a match that La Rosita won by a small margin.

Colombia vs Spain: Match date and place

match will be played on Sunday 30 October From 10:00 am (Colombian time) and 5:00 pm (Spanish time) at DY Patil Stadium.

  • Argentina: 12:00 PM
  • Bolivia: 11:00 AM
  • Brazil: 12:00 PM
  • Chile: 12:00 PM
  • Ecuador: 10:00 am
  • Mexico: 10:00 am
  • Paraguay: 12:00 PM
  • Peru: 10:00 am
  • Uruguay: 12:00 PM
  • Venezuela: 11:00 AM
  • United States: 10:00 AM (C), 11:00 AM (EST) and 8:00 AM (P).

Colombia vs Spain: Broadcast Channels

All matches are broadcast by snail tv, RCN You Direct TV Sports, But not only that, they can also be viewed online through fifa+A new free application from the highest soccer unit.

Read Also:  The Mexican dream of Haitians to sell, wash, carry, serve; they do everything to survive

In Spain it will be broadcast through the channel goal play and on its streaming platform. while in the United States fox sports 2 and in applications Telemundo Sports App You Fox Sports App, In addition, the content will also be available through the Fox Sports website, Foxsports.com.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here