Search
Friday, October 07, 2022

Former Trump Aide Slams Voter Fraud Claims: “Fraud Claims Were Nonsense!”

Posted on Tuesday, June 14th, 2022 at 13:34 ET (17:34 GMT)

Watch a former Trump aide debunk voter fraud theories play



2:34

Posted on Tuesday, June 14th, 2022 at 10:25 ET (14:25 GMT)

Testimony sought from former Kanye West campaigner


1:00

Posted on Tuesday, June 14th, 2022 at 08:32 ET (12:32 GMT)

Measures from various countries have reduced violence with weapons




Posted on Monday, June 13th, 2022 at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT)

Find out more evidence from people close to Trump and more on Jan. 6


4:49

Posted on Monday, June 13th, 2022 at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT)

Key to new hearing on Capitol attack




Posted on Monday, June 13th, 2022 at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT)

Who are the Republicans who have a chance to run for the US presidency?


6:01

Posted on Friday, June 10th, 2022 at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT)

Can Trump run for president again?


2:36

Posted on Friday, June 10th, 2022 at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT)

Will Donald Trump go to jail?  a lawyer tells


1:54

Posted on Friday, June 10th, 2022 at 14:11 ET (18:11 GMT)

The Capitol is relieved to hear the horror of events


1:09

Posted on Thursday, June 9th, 2022 at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT)

Never-before-seen videos of the rebellion in chronological order




Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.

Latest News

Related Stories