Saturday, March 25, 2023

Ibai repeats and takes Eisland Award for Streamer of the Year

second edition of esland award of TheGrefg It has left us great moments to remember. But, without a doubt, the high point of the gala is knowing who won the award. streamer of the year,

Of course, there were four names weighing in in the queen category of this gala: Illojuan, Elmariana, Ibai and Oronplay, any one of them is a proper winner. But, as in everything, only one can win.

Ultimately, the community and the jury decide that the Streamer of the Year award goes to river, Nevertheless, the comments we have been able to read on social networks show how close this fight is to the greatest recognition any content creator can achieve today.

There is no need to explain the reasons for this victory. And it’s that we only have to look back to realize the incredible year we’ve had anyreaffirming, without any doubt, that it is one of the kings of twitch,

While collecting the award, Ibai announced the following: “today is unforgettable, This is the second time I have won this award and I do it in an incredible country. I’ve never been to Mexico, but I love it […] I want to thank all the content creators here, because you have made the Spanish-speaking community the largest, something that was unimaginable just a few years ago.”

Whether you like it more or less, there’s no denying that it’s more than award-worthy. Now we only have to wait for the third edition of ESLAND to find out who will sit on the throne in his place,

Nation World News Desk
Nation World News Desk
Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.
Latest news
Related news