Monday, October 3, 2022

Jharkhand: Sportspersons got right after years, Chief Minister Hemant Soren handed over appointment letter

New Delhi: There is big news for players from Jharkhand. 27 on Wednesday in the state The direct appointment process of the players started. The gift was given to the players on the occasion of the first anniversary of the Hemant Soren government in the state.

In the presence of Chief Minister Hemant Soren Sportspersons who brought laurels to the nation and state at national and international level were awarded by direct appointment. These players include 17 female and 10 male players. Significantly, the appointment of these players was stuck for the past several years.

Explain that the Sports and Arts Culture Department has selected 40 players under direct appointment. Apart from these 27, the appointment of the remaining players is under process.

On this occasion, Chief Minister Soren said that- It was sad to see the news in the media, so the government has taken this important step for the players. After 20 years, the players have got their right Now these steps do not stop, you have to keep moving forward with this thinking.

Soren added, “Jharkhand has been different in the sports world from the very beginning. Many players of this state have demonstrated their performance in the country and the world. The government has now empowered these players to become financially empowered. Has started. Players will be made part of the government with search and polishing. “

On this occasion Chief Secretary Sukhdev Singh, Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister Rajiv Arun Ekka, Director General of Police Neeraj Sinha and Pooja Singhal, Secretary, Ministry of Tourism, Art-Culture, Sports and Youth Affairs were present.

These players got appointment letters

-Terandaji: Lakhi Mandal, Jayalakshmi Laguri, Tulsi Hembram, Sumanlata Murmu and Sukmati Purti

-Wushu: Kumari Priyanka, Indu Munda, Rahul Minj, Jyoti Kumari and Deepak Bahadur Titung

-Crate: Arpana Kumari, Devanand Baske, Seema Kumari Sinha and Vimala Munda

-Lonball: Kavita Kumari, Alok Lakra, Mohammad Abutalib Ansari, Rajiv Kumar Sahu and Nutan Manju Minj

-Taikwondo: Manisha Singh, Phani Bhushan Prasad, Parveen Akhtar and Preity Kumari

-Scycling: Naveen Kumar Ram and Ramkumar Bhatt

-Handball: Wasiul Hasan


Nation World News Desk
Nation World News Desk
Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.
Latest news
Related news
- Advertisement -