Judges go to breakfast and skip their president’s report

Judges go to breakfast and “skip” their president’s report

The judges of the Electoral Court, Felipe de la Mata, Felipe Fuentes, and Mónica Soto, met this Monday for breakfast.

So they spread it themselves on their social networks.

“It is a pleasure to have breakfast with my lovely companions Felipe Fuentes and Mónica Soto.”

Judges Go To Breakfast And Skip Their President’s Report

Election officials uploaded his photo at 10:47 a.m.

Meanwhile, the nation’s Supreme Court began hearing the report at 12 p.m. President of the electoral court, Reyes Rodríguez Mondragon.

Senior employees of the Supreme Court and the Federal Judicial Council took part in the celebratory event.

However, the seats assigned to election judges remained empty and only the presence of judge Janine Otálora was appreciated.

Read Also:  Miguel Andujar, once one of the Yankees' top youth prospects, recalled from minor leagues after Aaron Hicks passed on the paternity list

This emerged from the highest court transmission:
Your browser does not support iframes

The court announced this

With the support of members of the plenary sessions of the Supreme Court of the Nation, the Council of the Federal Judiciary (CJF), and the Electoral Tribunal of the Judiciary of the Federation (TEPJF), Prime Minister Norma Lucía Piña Hernández received the 2022-2023 work report from Judge Reyes Rodríguez Mondragón, President the TEPJF.

The report is submitted based on Article 172, Section XX, of the Organic Law of the Judiciary of the Federation, which establishes the power of the Presidency of the TEPJF to submit an annual report.

Read Also:  MLB extends deadline to salvage openers to 5 pm Tuesday

With this in mind, a recount has been prepared of what this election authority conducted from November 1, 2022, to October 31, 2023.

In his third activity report, Presiding Judge Reyes Rodríguez Mondragón emphasized that with this presentation he is realizing the results of the work carried out based on the institutional strategic plan of 2021, the year in which he assumed the presidency of the Supreme Chamber.