Saturday, June 10, 2023

NBA LIVE: matches TODAY, Saturday March 4: schedule and where to watch them | Capital

The action continues in the NBA. This Saturday, March 4, Wizards of Munich vs. Toronto Raptors start date. The Atlanta Hawks are looking for a win against the Miami Heat, while the Sacramento Kings host the Minnesota Timberwolves at the Golden 1 Center

It is also read: They lose their star! LeBron James will be out of action for at least three weeks due to injury.

Explore the time when the games start and where to watch them LIVE on TV and streaming channels.

NBA LIVE: TODAY games Saturday March 4

Toronto Raptors

  • United States Time: 5:00 pm (EST) / 4:00 pm (C) / 2:00 pm (P)
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador time: 5:00 pm
  • Mexico time: 4:00 pm
  • Spain time: 11:00 pm
  • Channels and streaming: Star Plus and NBA League Pass
  • Cleveland Cavaliers Detroit Pistons vs

  • United States Time: 7:30 pm (EST) / 6:30 pm (C) / 4:30 pm (P)
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador time: 7:30 pm
  • Mexico time: 6:30 pm
  • Time for Spain: 1:30 am (Sunday, March 5)
  • Channels and streaming: Star Plus and NBA League Pass
  • Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks

  • United States Time: 8:00 pm (EST) / 7:00 pm (C) / 5:00 pm (P)
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador time: 8:00 pm
  • Mexico time: 7:00 pm
  • Spain breaks: 2:00 am (Sunday, March 5.
  • Channels and streaming: Star Plus and NBA League Pass
  • San Antonio Spurs vs

  • United States Time: 8:00 pm (EST) / 7:00 pm (C) / 5:00 pm (P)
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador time: 8:00 pm
  • Mexico time: 7:00 pm
  • Spain breaks: 2:00 am (Sunday, March 5.
  • Channels and streaming: Star Plus and NBA League Pass
  • Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers

  • US Time: 8:30 pm (EST) / 7:30 pm (C) / 5:30 pm (P)
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador time: 8:30 pm
  • Mexico time: 7:30 pm
  • Spain breaks: 2:30 am (Sunday, March 5.
  • Channels and streaming: Star Plus and NBA League Pass
  • Sacramento Kings Minnesota Timberwolves

  • United States Time: 10:00 pm (EST) / 9:00 pm (C) / 7:00 pm (P)
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador time: 10:00 pm
  • Mexico time: 9:00 pm
  • Time for Spain: 4:00 am (Sunday, March 5)
  • Channels and streaming: Star Plus and NBA League Pass
  • Nation World News Desk
    Nation World News Deskhttps://nationworldnews.com/
    Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.
    Latest news
    Related news

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here