One-year-old girl below 8 years old accidentally killed and another injured while playing with father’s gun

Posted on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT)

A boy accidentally kills a girl with his father's gun play



0:40

Posted on Monday, June 27th, 2022 at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT)

Find out what's included in the new US gun control law.


2:17

Posted on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT)

Biden Signs Gun Bill


4:05

Posted on Thursday, June 23, 2022, 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT)

Is the US Supreme Court a political weapon?


3:21

Posted on Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT)

Does conservative territory prevail in US courts?


3:38

Posted on Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 22:11 ET (02:11 GMT)

What is the effect of the court's decision on weapons?


2:04

Posted on Thursday, June 23, 2022, at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT)

Uvalde's police chief on administrative leave


1:30

Posted on Tuesday, June 21st, 2022 at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT)

Why is this group fighting to relax gun laws in Oklahoma?


7:41

Posted on Thursday, June 16th, 2022 at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT)

One-year-old girl below 8 years old accidentally killed and another injured while playing with father's gun




Posted on Monday, June 13th, 2022 at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT)

Details of the Agreement for the Control of Arms in the United States.


2:35

Subscribe

Get the best of Newspaper delivered to your inbox daily

Most Viewed

Related Stories