Thursday, June 1, 2023

Ranks, Rewards, and Everything You Need to Know About This New Competitive System

Much of the Fortnite community has been looking forward to it, but the ranked system, officially called Ranked Mode, is finally coming to Epic Games’ famous battle royale. The study detailed even the most insignificant aspect of this new mode, so get ready, because we’re about to tell you how to work your way into the competitive world of Fortnite, available in update 24.40.

Fortnite Rank: What is it and how does it work

Fortnite’s Ranked Mode will work in-game as a slider that you can activate before starting your specific match, and with this simple change, you’ll start competing against other players who have participated in the mode. has decided.

You can activate Ranked Mode in Battle Royale and Zero Build modes (Solo, Duos or Squads), and just one game for a game will be enough to put you in Ranked, not just in that game, but in that game Also depends on your skill. your performance. So far registered in your account.

The categories are divided into the following sections:

  • Bronze (Level I, II & II)
  • Silver (Level I, II & II)
  • Gold (Level I, II and II)
  • Platinum (Level 1, 2 and 2)
  • Diamond (Level I, II and II)
  • Aristocrat class
  • the champion
  • unreal

Will you rise to the top of the competition?

It is not necessary to finish first in a battle royale to score points; Your status and deletions will be taken into account and will add value to your current rank, and similarly, you will be demoted if your performance is not up to the mark. Don’t worry, as the system will assign you rivals of the same rank in rank, or at least the most similar possible when setting up the game, and if you reach the highest rank, you’ll be able to compare with the world’s best. Your position with the players. World.

Fortnite Ranks: Differences, Seasons and Rewards

To balance out a competitive system within each game, Epic Games has implemented a few changes that you’ll notice right away when you start playing Ranked, but in order not to be surprised mid-game, here’s a rundown of them:

  • The item limit you can carry has been reduced from 999 to 500.
  • There will be a slight increase in the amount of material stored at the time of harvesting
  • Players will drop 50 of each item when eliminated

These are the confirmed changes for Season Zero of the Ranked Mode within Fortnite, and as the name suggests, this new mode will have multiple seasons whose duration is yet to be detailed, but each new season There will be rewards to motivate players, starting with ‘Burn’. Bright’ gesture that you can add to your collection.

We advise you to take a look at the official statement from Epic Games, as Ranked Mode is one of the biggest changes that Battle Royale has undergone in a long time, and those who participate should not remain in any doubt. Would like to It must be said that if you’re a completely new player, you’ll need to complete a mission before you can activate Ranked Mode, something fair when it comes to the place where everyone’s skills will be put to the test.

Nation World News Desk
Nation World News Desk
Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.
Latest news
Related news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here