Thursday, October 5, 2023

Release date confirmed, new trailer and preview of chapters!

After much speculation, the official premiere date for Black Mirror Season 6 has finally been released. It will be out on June 15, there will be five episodes in this installment, and an official description of each of them was advanced.

“Anything can happen. Here comes the long-awaited return of Black Mirror, the dark anthology series created by Charlie Brooker that reinvents itself with each new episode. Season 6 is the most unpredictable yet, promises to be indescribable and unpredictable,” announces the platform in an official statement.

Black Mirror Season 6: Episode Details

  • Chapter 1: The Zone is Terrible. Synopsis: “An ordinary woman learns that a global streaming platform has commissioned an iconic series about her life and is starring Hollywood star Salma Hayek.”
  • Chapter 2: Loch Henry. Synopsis: “A young couple travels to a sleepy Scottish town to work on a nature documentary only to find themselves embroiled in a juicy local story about shocking events from the past.”
  • Chapter 3: Beyond the Sea. Synopsis: “In an alternate take of 1969, two men find themselves on a dangerous, high-tech mission and must deal with the consequences of an unimaginable tragedy.”
  • Chapter 4: Day of the Labyrinth. Synopsis: “A celebrity is mobbed by paparazzi while dealing with the consequences of a hit-and-run incident.”
  • Chapter 5: The Demon 79. Synopsis: “Northern England, 1979. A timid sales assistant is instructed to undertake a terrifying act to prevent disaster.”
Nation World News Desk
Nation World News Desk
Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.
Latest news
Related news