Thursday, March 23, 2023

Salud Coahuila recognizes associates for years of service

Saltillo, Coahuila de Zaragoza; By February 1, 2023.- The state government, through its health ministry, presented 18 medals and awards to health ministry personnel working at the helm of the sanitation jurisdiction number for 50, 40, 35, 30, 25 and 20 years of service. 8 more in central offices.

During his message, and on behalf of Governor Miguel Ángel Riquelme Solís, Roberto Bernal Gómez, the Secretary of Health, congratulated the winners for being part of the gear, which reinforces the work done by the state government in the matter of health. Its ability and experience.

“Those of us who meet on this day have contributed their experience and knowledge of many years. All the personnel working in this Secretariat are made up of trained, committed professionals with high social understanding”, he underlined.

Likewise, he highlighted that in both the central offices and hospitals and public health centers attached to this secretariat, training and modernization of administrative procedures are carried out with the aim of providing quality and first-class service to the population.

“Improvement is an abiding commitment that has led us to occupy first place in care, and primarily in the certification of our health units within the patient safety model,” he said.

He said that in the coming days, the state will give recognition to at least 100 more workers with a similar track record of service.

On the other hand, on behalf of the winners, Mirna Mireya Aguirre Martínez, who received the medal for her 30 years of work in the State Headquarters Department, thanked the officials for recognizing the work and effort of her and her colleagues.

“On behalf of all associates, we thank you as officers, as this is an achievement for us. It’s easy to say 20, 25, 30 years, but we still have a long way to go. From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you very much.”

Among the guests of honor were Eliud Aguirre Vazquez, Under Secretary of Health Services; Undersecretary for Health Regulation and Promotion, Sergio de la Parra Zuambelz; Brenda Guevara Contreras, Director of Administration for the Ministry of Health; Chief of Sanitation Jurisdiction 8, Jorge Bill Soto; Lourdes Reyes Martínez, Secretary General of Section 86, and Susana González del Río, Deputy Director of Human Resources.

Awardees were:

20 years

  • Yazmin Monserrat Warehouse Diaz
  • Jose Luis Carrillo Vazquez.

  • Luis Rene Renteria Sanchez.

  • Eva Maria Sandoval Gonzalez.

25 years

  • Maria Celia Rodriguez Estrada.
  • Juan Martin Melado Hernandez.

  • Juan Leopoldo Rodriguez Nino.

  • Concepcion Guadalupe Sosa Morales.

30 years

  • Laura Patricia Herrera Serrano.
  • Karina Edna Cabello Flores.

  • Maria de Lourdes Castillo Garza.

  • Jorge Jesus Martinez Gomez.

  • Celia Martinez Medina.

  • Arceli Ramos Gonzalez.

  • Maria Susana Suarez Hernandez.

  • Myrna Mireya Aguirre Martinez.

  • Nancy Liliana Cardenas Cos.

  • Lourdes Celestina Morales Fuentes.

  • Maria del Carmen Padilla Galvan.

Slideshow requires JavaScript.

Nation World News Desk
Nation World News Desk
Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.
Latest news
Related news