- Advertisement -spot_img
Thursday, April 15, 2021

Saved from the wrong decision by the umpire, then Fakhar Zaman made this mistake on the second ball

Must read

new Delhi: Pakistan batsman Fakhar Zaman once again proved that the talent of cricketing in him is filled with the code. In a decisive match against South Africa, Fakhar hit a brilliant century. He scored the sixth century of his career. Fakhar started munching the South African bowlers as soon as he came and hit a brilliant 9 fours and 3 sixes. Fakhar scored 101 off 99 balls.

However, he was unhappy with the way he got out, as he had already got a life. Actually, it happened that Keshav Maharaj came for bowling in the 36th over. At this time Fakhar was playing for 101 runs. Fakhar could not score any runs off two balls of Keshav. He tried to play a sweep shot on the second ball, but he missed it. The ball went straight to his pad.

The umpire called him LBW. However Fakhar took the review and the umpire’s decision was proved wrong. In this way Fakhar got life. After this Fakhar made a mistake on the next ball. He wanted to play the third ball smartly towards the third man, he thought he would make a good boundary, but here he missed it.

The ball hit the upper edge of the bat, hit his shoulder and was caught by wicketkeeper Heinrich Klassen and sent to the pavilion. However, the manner in which Fakhar played a rift innings is widely discussed worldwide. Fakhar has scored an average of more than 140 runs in three matches of this ODI series.

.

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news