Search
Sunday, December 04, 2022

What time does the fight against Anthony Joshua take place? Alexander Usik? All the details to watch the second fight for the world heavyweight title

Anthony Joshua Adverse alexander usykiface to face WBC, IBF, WBO and IBO World Heavyweight Titles, A match against Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. A battle of the year between two of the greatest stars of the boxing world.

Ukrainian Usyk, D record 19-0-0 As a professional with 13 KOs and Olympic heavyweight champion in London 2012, he had already won his first fight against Joshua by unanimous decision in London in 2021 and is now looking to confirm his victory. Best Boxer pound for pound; While Joshua (24-2-0. 22 KO, Super Heavyweight Olympic Champion in London 2012) Wants to be the World Heavyweight Champion for the third timeAs did some legends by Muhammad Ali, Lennox Lewis, Vitali Klitschko or Evander Holyfield.

Where and how to watch Anthony Joshua Vs Anthony? Alexander Usik? TV and Streaming Options

Anthony Joshua Vs. Oleksandr Usyak will be broadcast almost everywhere in the world (with the exception of the UK, Ireland, Ukraine and the MENA region). Streaming DAZN,

more | Click here to contract DAZN in the USA

more | Click here to contract DAZN in Spain

What is the price of DAZN?

  • In Argentina: $1.99 per month.
  • In Spain: from 12.99 euros per month or 129.99 euros per year (without La Liga matches service).
  • In America: $19.99 per month or $99.99 per year.
  • In Mexico: 199 Mexican pesos per month.

What time does the fight against Anthony Joshua take place? Alexander Usik?

Joshua Usyk
  • Day: Saturday 20 August
  • Evening start time: 11:00 a.m. in CDMX, 12:00 p.m. in the eastern United States, 1:00 p.m. in Argentina, and 6:00 p.m. in Spain.
  • Battle Time of Joshua vs. Usyk (Expected): 4:30 pm in CDMX, 5:30 pm in the eastern United States, 6:30 pm in Argentina, and 11:30 pm in Spain.

more | Alexander Usik Vs. Anthony Joshua 2: All immediate past rematches of heavyweight champion throughout history

The complete undercard of Anthony Joshua Vs. Alexander Usyk 2

  • Oleksandr Usik (c) Anthony Joshua for the AMB, FIB, OMB and IBO world heavyweight titles.
  • Callum Smith vs Callum Smith Matthew Bauderlick; medium weight.
  • Filip Hergovic Vs. Xilei Zhang; Peso Pesado.
  • Badou Jack vs. Richard Rivera; Peso Crusero.
  • Ramla Ali vs Crystal Garcia Nova; Super Bantamweight.
  • Andrew Tabiti vs. James Wilson; Peso Pesado.
  • Daniel Lapin vs. Jozef Jurko; Peso Mediopesado.
  • Ben Whitaker vs Petar Nosik; Peso Mediopesado.
  • Badr Samreen Vs. Fuad Tarverdi; Light weight.
  • Ziad Almayouf Vs. Jose Alatore; super light weight
  • Rashid Belhasa vs Trecho Georgiev; Peso Welter.

Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.

Latest News

Related Stories