Sunday, June 4, 2023

When are the 2023 NBA Conference Finals? where to watch the game

The NBA Conference Finals are here and they promise to be exciting! After an intense regular season and an exciting phase playoffs We already know the teams that will face each other in search of a nba finals spot,

Here we summarize each series and present the details of the games, schedule and transmission channel.

Los Angeles Lakers Vs. Denver Nuggets?

in this series Western Conference, Los Angeles Lakers led by Lebron James will be measured against nuggets R. The Lakers eliminated the defending champions, Golden State, And after a tough match managed to qualify for the conference finals Play-in. On the other hand, the Nuggets come off a good regular season and beat The Suns in the playoffs.

Play:

  • Game 1: Tuesday, May 16
  • Game 2: Thursday, May 18
  • Game 3: Saturday May 20
  • Game 4: Monday, May 22
  • Game 5: Wednesday, May 24
  • Game 6: Friday, May 26
  • Game 7: Sunday, May 28

Schedule and transmission channels in Mexico:

All meetings will begin at 6:30 pm Central Mexico Time. Games will be broadcast ESPN, Star Plus and NBA League Pass.

Boston Celtics Vs. Miami Heat | date and time

In Eastern Conference, Boston Celtics they will face Miami Heat in a series that Promises strong feelings. Game 7 to the Celtics eliminate philadelphia Showcasing his stellar performance in the regular season. On the other hand, Miami Heat Graded through play-in, surprised by eliminating favorites AleheyS Nix.

Play:

  • Game 1: Wednesday, May 17
  • Game 2: Friday, May 19
  • Game 3: Sunday, May 21
  • Game 4: Tuesday, May 23
  • Game 5: Thursday, May 25
  • Game 6: Saturday, May 27
  • Game 7: Monday, May 29

Where to watch Celtics NBA Conference Finals 2023

All meetings will be at 18:30 in the afternoon, Central Mexico Time. Games will be broadcast ESPN, Star Plus and NBA League Pass.

Get ready for thrilling matchups in the NBA Conference Finals. The best teams will compete for a place in nba finals, Don’t miss out on the action and watch the game on the channels mentioned. Let the battle for the championship begin!

Nation World News Desk
Nation World News Deskhttps://nationworldnews.com/
Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.
Latest news
Related news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here