Search
Sunday, December 04, 2022

Why doesn’t Di Maria play in PSG vs PSG today? Juventus?

Champions League

Find out what made Angel Di Maria absent from Juventus to travel to PSG for the start of the 2022-2023 UEFA Champions League group stage.

Angel Di Maria, Low On Psg'S Visit To Juventus
Getty ImagesAngel Di Maria, low on PSG’s visit to Juventus

Juventus will endeavor to successfully launch its participation in UEFA Champions League 2022-2023 when you visit PSG In the framework of the first day of the group stage. In this scenario, the Italian team cannot rely on one of its biggest figures: Angel Di Maria,

The Argentine made an immediate impact since joining Bianconero, right in the French team, after his contract was terminated. In fact, the attacker converted a goal and assisted in his official debut for Serie A during a win against Sassuolo.

However, like your partner paul pogbas, a member of the Argentina national team is unavailable for the start of the new edition of the European Champions League. So, Coach Massimiliano Allegri regrets Fideo’s loss,

Why doesn’t Di Maria play in PSG vs PSG today? Juventus?

Di Maria’s reason for not playing against PSG is that he is suffering from a problem in his left thigh joint., For this reason, the footballer was dropped from Juve’s squad list and would not be able to face his former team at the start of European competition.

It should be noted that extreme He suffered an injury in the same area during his first official match with Vecchia Signora. In victory against Sasuolo. After 10 days of recovery, he returned to activity in a win against Spezia, where he played 36 minutes.

last Saturday, He started against Fiorentina, but suffered physical discomfort. and was to be replaced by Mattia di Siglio at halftime.

When do you play PSG vs PSG? Juventus for the Champions League?

match PSG Vs. Juventus it will be done cargo boaton Tuesday, September 6 Parc des Princes Stadium in Paris, France,

Schedule by Country

Argentina: 16:00 hours
Brazil: 16:00 hours
Uruguay: 16:00 hours
Bolivia: 15:00 hours
Chile: 15:00 hours
Paraguay: 15:00 hours
Venezuela: 15:00 hours
Colombia: 14:00 hours
Ecuador: 14:00 hours
Mexico: 14:00 hours
Panama: 14:00 hours
Peru: 14:00 hours
America: 12:00 hours pt and 3:00 PM at
Spain: 21:00 hours

Nation World News is the fastest emerging news website covering all the latest news, world’s top stories, science news entertainment sports cricket’s latest discoveries, new technology gadgets, politics news, and more.

Latest News

Related Stories